IPB

This is a static archive of the Babylon Zoo Forum. All content is preserved as-is.

> Hullo, Just saying hi
machinev
post Jun 10 2008, 05:02 PM
Post #1

Group: Members
Member No.: 668

Hello BBZ fans. I just joined this site after lurking for a while. I'm a huge babylon zoo fan from Australia. I noticed there's been some recent (short lived?) activity on the site regarding Jas' films et al. I've been influenced by Babylon Zoo's music a lot. Shameless plug for my songs - warning: i'm just an amateur:
MachineV

Well you can get the songs for free here:
MachineV on Amiestreet
but the prob is you gotta register.
Can anyone suggest a place where you can upload your music and allow people to download it for free? I mean I tried to upload my stuff on googlepages but they only give like 100MB of space or something - its not enough.
Oh and hey don't be mean and say that my music isn't worth uploading anywhere tongue.gif

Mikkaelson
post Jun 10 2008, 06:36 PM
Post #2

Advanced Member

Member No.: 17

It's nice to see the site getting new people despite it being less active than a grave yard tongue.gif

Can't listen to your music because my computer speakers have recently broke and need replacing..... boooooo

--------------------
Cigerettes, ice cream, figurines of the Virgin Mary
Cadillacs, blue jeans, drop a glass full of antique sherry
machinev
post Jun 11 2008, 06:01 PM
Post #3

QUOTE(Mikkaelson @ Jun 10 2008, 06:36 PM)

It's nice to see the site getting new people despite it being less active than a grave yard tongue.gif

Can't listen to your music because my computer speakers have recently broke and need replacing..... boooooo

Yeah - it is true about the whole forum seeming pretty dead..but hey all it takes is one lil snippet of news, a movie release or something and we'll see some activity again. You hear that Jas? laugh.gif
Lord-Shiva
post Jun 21 2008, 02:34 PM
Post #4

Advanced Member

Member No.: 21

QUOTE(machinev @ Jun 10 2008, 06:02 PM)